客房预订
? 预订

酒店地图

酒店地图

酒店介绍

  华天精选酒店(长沙石长店) (Huatian Boutique Hotel Shichang)(原石长华天假日酒店)地处长沙市雨花区,位于桂花路和车站南路交汇处,可便捷驱车前往机场、火车站,周边环境优美、交通便利。
  酒店主楼高16层,建筑面积达1万余平米,是一家集客房、餐饮于一体,由“中国饭店业集团20强”、“全球饭店业300强”的湖南华天大酒店股份有限公司托管的精选酒店。
  客房空间宽敞,色调温馨,营造舒适惬意氛围。房间里配设完善,宽带让你轻松商务与休闲。
  酒店拥有中式餐厅、各类宴会厅、50至260人多功能会议室、休闲中心等综合服务设施,将为八方宾客提供尽善尽美的服务,让你享受都市尘嚣中少有的典雅与温馨。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Huatian Boutique Hotel Shichang is located in Yuhua District of Changsha City, at the intersection of Guihua Road and Chezhan South Road. It is convenient to drive to the airport and railway station, with beautiful surrounding environment and convenient transportation.
The main building of the hotel is 16 stories high, with a construction area of more than 10000 square meters. It is a selected hotel managed by Hunan Huatian Hotel Co., Ltd., which is one of the 'top 20 Chinese hotel group' and 'top 300 global hotel industry'.
The room is spacious and warm, creating a comfortable atmosphere. The room is equipped with perfect broadband to make your business and leisure easy.
The hotel has comprehensive service facilities such as Chinese restaurant, all kinds of banquet hall, multi-functional meeting room for 50 to 260 people, leisure center and so on. It will provide perfect service for guests from all over the world and let you enjoy the rare elegance and warmth in the hustle and bustle of the city.

Breakfast price: CNY28($4.3) / person
Breakfast time: 07:00-09:00
Breakfast type: Buffet (Chinese)