забронировать
? ночей Book

Карта отеля

Карта отеля

Информация

Huatian Boutique Hotel Shichang, Он расположен в районе дождевого цветка города Чанша, на юго - восточном перекрестке дороги гуйчуань и вокзала. он удобно ездит на аэродром, вокзал, окружающая среда и уют.
отель расположен на 16 этаже, строительная площадь составляет более 10 000 квадратных метров, является одним из гостиничных номеров и ресторанов, управляемых оао 'Чайна - ресторанная Группа 20 сильнейших и 300 крупнейших мировых ресторанов'.
номер просторный, теплый и уютный.номер хорошо оборудован, широкополосный доступ облегчает бизнес и отдых.
в отеле есть китайский ресторан, банкетные залы всех типов, от 50 до 260 человек, многофункциональные конференц - Залы, центры отдыха и другие комплексы услуг, будет предоставлять идеальные услуги для восьми гостей, так что вы наслаждаетесь небольшой частью городской пыли, элегантный и теплый.

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Huatian Boutique Hotel Shichang is located in Yuhua District of Changsha City, at the intersection of Guihua Road and Chezhan South Road. It is convenient to drive to the airport and railway station, with beautiful surrounding environment and convenient transportation.
The main building of the hotel is 16 stories high, with a construction area of more than 10000 square meters. It is a selected hotel managed by Hunan Huatian Hotel Co., Ltd., which is one of the 'top 20 Chinese hotel group' and 'top 300 global hotel industry'.
The room is spacious and warm, creating a comfortable atmosphere. The room is equipped with perfect broadband to make your business and leisure easy.
The hotel has comprehensive service facilities such as Chinese restaurant, all kinds of banquet hall, multi-functional meeting room for 50 to 260 people, leisure center and so on. It will provide perfect service for guests from all over the world and let you enjoy the rare elegance and warmth in the hustle and bustle of the city.

Breakfast price: CNY28($4.3) / person
Breakfast time: 07:00-09:00
Breakfast type: Buffet (Chinese)